Select Page

Our reviews

See the reviews our clients have left on the site and on Google.

For All of Your Tree Care Needs

 

Leave a Review

My go to tree surgeon.

4.0 rating
July 27, 2021

Very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Nothing was too much trouble. Dean takes his profession seriously, making sure he and the team have the latest training needed for this skilled work. Evergreen deserves to be your go-to tree surgeon.

Tanya Cullins

Thanks so much.

5.0 rating
July 13, 2021

Absolutely amazing service once again today. This is the 2nd time I have used this company. Guys have gone above and beyond, excellent clean up too. Thanks so much

Jenna Clark

Reliable tree surgeon.

5.0 rating
July 4, 2021

👍

Mr Chatfields

Professional service.

5.0 rating
June 21, 2021

Dean did
some neglected and over grown trees in a clients garden in Ashley new Milton .They arrived on time and completed the project to a very high standard. They are very knowledgable and I will definitely use them again.

jp Nichols.

Evergreen.

5.0 rating
June 10, 2021

Evergreen was outstanding!!!!!
They did so well left the garden really clean.

Colleen Fleming.

Trees and bushes.

5.0 rating
June 2, 2021

Excellent workmanship and service. I would highly recommend this company.

Sylvia Lynch.

Willow.

4.0 rating
May 19, 2021

Had my willow tree reduced in height. Also had the sides tidied up.I can honestly say evergreen doesn’t disappoint!!!!

Laura Welsh brockenhurst.

Tidy garden

5.0 rating
May 6, 2021

Just like to pop a recommendation on here for evergreen tree surgeon they work so hard and did a great job.

Mr Thompson

Brilliant!!!!

5.0 rating
April 25, 2021

had a big tree taken down close to my house everything taking down safely very reliable great work!

Mr Webster

Removal of trees

5.0 rating
April 7, 2021

Removal of trees also did the hedges around my property fantastic job highly recommend

James Frankum New Milton

Apple 🌳

5.0 rating
March 10, 2021

Hard-working and reliable very pleased

Denise Scott

Apple trees

5.0 rating
March 10, 2021

Reliable and hard-working accurate pricing and good communication

Abby Scott

Landscapes

5.0 rating
February 11, 2021

Hedge trimming tree topping Quality customer service

Mr Royals Lymington

Tree maintenance

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Tree reduction

Mr Lamb

Perfect!

4.0 rating
January 4, 2021

Thanks dean

Mike Eastern

Trees

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Trees And hedges done!

Mr Gibson New Milton

Spot on 👍

5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

All sorted for Christmas very pleased!

Jack Saunders

Impressive work

5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

So pleased with the work I’ve booked Dean in to come and do it next year

Mrs Reynolds

Recommend

5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

From start to finish could not be happier

Dennis Green Pennington

Tree removal

5.0 rating
November 24, 2020

Thanks Dean top job

Jason Harper

Our Google Reviews

“An excellent job – highly recommended!”

Evergreen Tree Surgeon came out to prune the hedges and shrubs in my front garden. They also trimmed a large ornamental bush in my back garden. Dino was professional and friendly throughout. All the trimmings were removed (almost a full load!) and the areas blown clean. An excellent job – highly recommended!

“Great service and great quality of work had a tree cut down out the back and a large tree trimmed out the front all waste taken away and swept up will definitely use again”

I can recommend Evergreen Tree Surgeon. Dino totally removed my row of problematic and overgrown conifers from my front garden.

All the stumps were cut down to ground level and treated. Now, you cannot tell I even had trees at all!! Dino did a fantastic job, he is polite, efficient and professional. All the waste was removed with not even a twig remaining. I am thoroughly please with his work!

Let’s Get Your Garden Tidied