Select Page

Our reviews

See the reviews our clients have left on the site and on Google.

For All of Your Tree Care Needs

 

Leave a Review

Block Paving.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Had my driveway paved
Guys did a brilliant job
Over the moon!

G. Wells

Great customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Top job great communication
Very very happy.

Liam Clark.

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

highly recommend this company.

Nicola lowe

Great tree surgeon.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Great tree surgeon
Very pleased
Merry Christmas.

Mrs badge

I support local businesses

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

And Dean. from Evergreen
Really likes to make a nice job
Takes great pride in his work.

Debbie. Lyndhurst

Recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2021

Evergreen was highly efficient and responsive. Just days before a planning deadline, he was able to fit me in and do the tree survey and deliver the report – which was very thorough and professional – the very next day. He was a pleasure to deal with – highly recommended!!

Mr Holland lymington.

Dean. does a lovely job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Me, my family and our neighbours have used Evergreen for our tree work for many years, always great reliable service. And comes at a very good price. Definitely recommend to any body!

Michael lee

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2021

Excellent job – hedges done brilliantly and all waste cleared away.
Highly recommended

Sylvia Head

My go to tree surgeon.

Rated 4 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Nothing was too much trouble. Dean takes his profession seriously, making sure he and the team have the latest training needed for this skilled work. Evergreen deserves to be your go-to tree surgeon.

Tanya Cullins

Thanks so much.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Absolutely amazing service once again today. This is the 2nd time I have used this company. Guys have gone above and beyond, excellent clean up too. Thanks so much

Jenna Clark

Reliable tree surgeon.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

👍

Mr Chatfields

Professional service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Dean did
some neglected and over grown trees in a clients garden in Ashley new Milton .They arrived on time and completed the project to a very high standard. They are very knowledgable and I will definitely use them again.

jp Nichols.

Evergreen.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

Evergreen was outstanding!!!!!
They did so well left the garden really clean.

Colleen Fleming.

Trees and bushes.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Excellent workmanship and service. I would highly recommend this company.

Sylvia Lynch.

Willow.

Rated 4 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Had my willow tree reduced in height. Also had the sides tidied up.I can honestly say evergreen doesn’t disappoint!!!!

Laura Welsh brockenhurst.

Tidy garden

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Just like to pop a recommendation on here for evergreen tree surgeon they work so hard and did a great job.

Mr Thompson

Brilliant!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

had a big tree taken down close to my house everything taking down safely very reliable great work!

Mr Webster

Removal of trees

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

Removal of trees also did the hedges around my property fantastic job highly recommend

James Frankum New Milton

Apple 🌳

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Hard-working and reliable very pleased

Denise Scott

Apple trees

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Reliable and hard-working accurate pricing and good communication

Abby Scott

Our Google Reviews

“An excellent job – highly recommended!”

Evergreen Tree Surgeon came out to prune the hedges and shrubs in my front garden. They also trimmed a large ornamental bush in my back garden. Dino was professional and friendly throughout. All the trimmings were removed (almost a full load!) and the areas blown clean. An excellent job – highly recommended!

“Great service and great quality of work had a tree cut down out the back and a large tree trimmed out the front all waste taken away and swept up will definitely use again”

I can recommend Evergreen Tree Surgeon. Dino totally removed my row of problematic and overgrown conifers from my front garden.

All the stumps were cut down to ground level and treated. Now, you cannot tell I even had trees at all!! Dino did a fantastic job, he is polite, efficient and professional. All the waste was removed with not even a twig remaining. I am thoroughly please with his work!

Let’s Get Your Garden Tidied