Select Page

Our reviews

See the reviews our clients have left on the site and on Google.

For All of Your Tree Care Needs

 

Leave a Review

Landscapes

5.0 rating
February 11, 2021

Hedge trimming tree topping Quality customer service

Mr Royals Lymington

Tree maintenance

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Tree reduction

Mr Lamb

Perfect!

4.0 rating
January 4, 2021

Thanks dean

Mike Eastern

Trees

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Trees And hedges done!

Mr Gibson New Milton

Spot on 👍

5.0 rating
December 9, 2020

All sorted for Christmas very pleased!

Jack Saunders

Impressive work

5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

So pleased with the work I’ve booked Dean in to come and do it next year

Mrs Reynolds

Recommend

5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

From start to finish could not be happier

Dennis Green Pennington

Tree removal

5.0 rating
November 24, 2020

Thanks Dean top job

Jason Harper

Thanks evergreen

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Just the result we wanted we would recommend you to anyone

Derek Knightley

Hedge trimming

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Hedge trimming 😊

Katie Whiting

Professional Service

5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

Professional and friendly service

Mrs Woodley, Lymington

Cherry tree

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

Add my cherry tree removed all the waste taken away very clean and tidy finish delighted with the work

Mr Stevens

Amazing job

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Dean did a great job on my trees Highly recommend him

Darren Davis

Our Google Reviews

“An excellent job – highly recommended!”

Evergreen Tree Surgeon came out to prune the hedges and shrubs in my front garden. They also trimmed a large ornamental bush in my back garden. Dino was professional and friendly throughout. All the trimmings were removed (almost a full load!) and the areas blown clean. An excellent job – highly recommended!

“Great service and great quality of work had a tree cut down out the back and a large tree trimmed out the front all waste taken away and swept up will definitely use again”

I can recommend Evergreen Tree Surgeon. Dino totally removed my row of problematic and overgrown conifers from my front garden.

All the stumps were cut down to ground level and treated. Now, you cannot tell I even had trees at all!! Dino did a fantastic job, he is polite, efficient and professional. All the waste was removed with not even a twig remaining. I am thoroughly please with his work!

Let’s Get Your Garden Tidied