Select Page

Our reviews

See the reviews our clients have left on the site and on Google.

For All of Your Tree Care Needs

 

Leave a Review

eucalyptus tree

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Lovely Job lads thanks again

Alan Norris

Exquisite job

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Exquisite job

Holly Simmons

Thanks Evergreen

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

My garden was neglected for awhile and the trees and hedges was just so overgrown Evergreen did all the trees and hedges lovely job recommend them

Carol Richards

Tree removal

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

Tree removal

Sean heart

Recommend !

5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Remove my row of conifers and left my lawn absolutely immaculate Delighted with the work

Mr Davies Lymington

Very happy with the results

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Evergreen transform my garden from overgrown to very tidy

Kieron Bowers

My Lucky Day

5.0 rating
August 6, 2020

An Evergreen card dropped on my doormat and I was suspicious but my mother-in-law took Dean and Ryan on for hedge-cutting and was very pleased with their work. After that I didn’t hesitate to call.
My trees and hedges were cut to my specification while I was out and there was no clearing up for me to do afterwards. Excellent work.
The best thing was I just happened to mention to Dean that I was thinking of having my driveway done and three days later it was transformed.
I am so pleased with the block paving that Dean and Ryan have put down, it looks beautiful and the colour goes perfectly with my old cottage. I keep going outside to admire it.
Dean is certainly very versatile and knows what he’s doing. He and Ryan are both hard workers, friendly and polite and I would trust them with my life. It was a joy to have them working at my property and I hope to provide Evergreen with more jobs in the future. My deepest thanks.

Sally May

Could not ask for more.

5.0 rating
August 1, 2020

Did everything as quoted , then left it all clean and tidy

Brian

Hedge Trimming and General Pruning

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

Highly professional job. Very happy with their work, left the garden very tidy, couldn’t ask for anything better.

Karola McCormack

Great job done efficiently

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Thanks Dean for a speedy result on our very overgrown monster hedges, brambles and all.
Quick and efficient, all waste cleared, very tidy finish.

Bob

Removal of large tree

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Professionally done, friendly service and sound advice given from Dean .Absolutely delighted with the results , my garden was left clean and tidy .
Would highly recommend them will definitely use again in the future.

Mrs Speller Senior

A professional job done by a friendly team!

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Dean and Ryan have done an amazing job with topping trees in my garden. They work in a tidy and professional manner, leaving the garden looking great! I cannot recommend them highly enough. Dean is also very knowledgeable about trees and can advise you about all sorts!

Natasha Jourdain

Professional Service

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

Dino gave us valuable and professional advice regarding the removal of a large tree in our garden.
He was respectful of our wishes and carried out the work with great efficiency.
We are so pleased with the result,and were extremely impressed with the care and attention to detail at every step. He was prompt on site and cleared all rubbish away.We would highly recommend Dino’s service and most definitely use again in the future.

Mrs N Scott

Definitely recommend Evergreen

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

Dean came out to trim the hedges. Excellent service. Extremely tidy and took all the cuttings away. Quick and efficient… would have no hesitation in recommending and would have back.

Angela

Excellent, professional and efficient service from Evergreen

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

I would definitely recommend Evergreen Tree Surgeon for a wealth of garden/tree related issues. I had some tricky tree branches lobbed recently and garden tidied and moss removed etc. Very efficient, professional service and competitively priced. Left my garden and surrounding area pristine!

Nicola, Lymington

Our Google Reviews

“An excellent job – highly recommended!”

Evergreen Tree Surgeon came out to prune the hedges and shrubs in my front garden. They also trimmed a large ornamental bush in my back garden. Dino was professional and friendly throughout. All the trimmings were removed (almost a full load!) and the areas blown clean. An excellent job – highly recommended!

“Great service and great quality of work had a tree cut down out the back and a large tree trimmed out the front all waste taken away and swept up will definitely use again”

I can recommend Evergreen Tree Surgeon. Dino totally removed my row of problematic and overgrown conifers from my front garden.

All the stumps were cut down to ground level and treated. Now, you cannot tell I even had trees at all!! Dino did a fantastic job, he is polite, efficient and professional. All the waste was removed with not even a twig remaining. I am thoroughly please with his work!

Let’s Get Your Garden Tidied